Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
The MAN Bus: Outstanding, Economic, Efficient and Safe! The MAN Bus: Outstanding, Economic, Efficient and Safe! Wednesday, 30 January 2013 08:25 With the rapid increase in... Read more
Volkswagen 60 Years Celebrations Volkswagen 60 Years Celebrations Monday, 14 January 2013 08:25 The Volkswagen 60year celebrations was m... Read more
Customer Appreciation Fun Day Customer Appreciation Fun Day Thursday, 20 December 2012 09:37 We at CMC Motors Group Limited held a Cu... Read more
New Ford Ranger Wins Prestigious Award Friday, 09 November 2012 09:22 •    New Ford Ranger wins “International... Read more
Mt. Kenya Regional Customer Golf Day Held on Saturday 27th October 2012 Mt. Kenya Regional Customer Golf Day Held on Saturday 27th October 2012 Thursday, 08 November 2012 09:45 On Saturday, 27th October 2012, ... Read more
CMC MOTORS -TRADE FAIR CMC MOTORS -TRADE FAIR Wednesday, 17 October 2012 08:05 CMC Managers receive the troph... Read more
OUR CSR ACTIVITIES OUR CSR ACTIVITIES Monday, 17 September 2012 09:34 CMC MOTORS SPONSORS SAFARICOM SEVENS RUG... Read more
CMC Showcases its products at the Nation media Dn2 motor clinic. CMC Showcases its products at the Nation media Dn2 motor clinic. Tuesday, 08 May 2012 14:40 The Volkswagen brand manager George Ng... Read more
The New Ford Ranger T6 The New Ford Ranger T6 Saturday, 05 May 2012 07:44 We are very excited to showcase the co... Read more
The first MAN bus to be sold The first MAN bus to be sold Saturday, 05 May 2012 07:40 The first MAN bus to be sold in Jan,2012... Read more
Deliveries of UD buses to DOD Deliveries of UD buses to DOD Saturday, 05 May 2012 07:40 Deliveries of UD buses to DOD in March,2... Read more
MAN range of trucks and buses launched MAN range of trucks and buses launched Saturday, 05 May 2012 07:39 MAN range of trucks and buses launched o... Read more